Customer Reviews for Bobbi's Skincare Basics

Bobbi's Skincare Basics

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Review 1 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: March 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:JosHR
Location:Oregon

Pleased

I've been using these three products for a couple of weeks now and can see a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin - it glows and looks fresh all day long. Only minor complaint would be the glass bottle and screw-off lid of the grains... hard to open with wet hands and seems impractical to use glass... I'm scared to death that I'm going to fall and break on the tile bathroom floor. A flip-top would be much better. But, the products are great!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: November 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Written By:beachgirl90265
Location:Malibu, CA

Like a Professional Facial

I have these 3 products. I didn't buy them in the set now offered, but wish the set had been available at the time I bought them separately. Not just because the set is a great value, but also because I wasn't using the 3 products together. It really makes a difference. I feel like I just had a professional facial after using all 3 together for a cleansing/moisturizing treatment. I use these products together on a weekly basis, and my skin feels healthy with the ideal amount of moisture. Excellent products...
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: February 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:Scarlet1948
Location:Hooks,Texas

Love love love

I am so happy with Bobbies skin care ! I finally found products that really do what they say. I look forward to adding her makeup also ! I'm so pleased with the products and the experience of ordering on line,very prompt delivery and helpful people.
Pros: my combination skin.
Cons: wonderful
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: November 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:jasminegene
Location:concord, NC

loved this

I really like bobby's cleansing products. I am satisfied with what I paid for.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: February 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:KalyD
Location:Westfield, IN

Great Trio!

I have used BB make-up for several years. This is my first purchase of BB skincare and I love all the products. I was very skeptical, they are working very well with my skin. I love the buffing grains, after using, my skin looks more alive and fresh. I prefer a lathering cleanser and the tube soap is packed with 'lather' and leaves my skin feeling completely clean, all make-up removed. I WILL purchase again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: October 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Written By:gale2
Location:atlanta, georgia

Skin care basic

I have used these 3 products for years and buying the set helps you save some money. The tube soap lathes up really well and you only need a small amount . When you use with the buffing grains you get a nice clean facial. The protective face lotion has been my favorite for years and for me I'm so glad that it now comes without the SPF. The lotion moisturizes without feeling greasy. These are 3 great products to give you nice clean wonderful skin.
Pros: All Skin Types
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: November 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Written By:Addicted2MU
Location:Louisiana

3 Basics....One Great Price!

If you are a fan of Bobbi's skincare, this kit is a must. It's a great way to get some of her best basic skincare items at a nice price. For first time users, just buy it...you will not be disappointed!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: December 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Written By:Bella35
Location:Washington

Perfect!

None greasy face lotion, bubbly soap, and soft buffing grains. Smell good and feel soft. These are excellent for me. I will buy these again.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: December 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Written By:Sandralar
Location:Spokane, Wa.

Makes my skin so soft.

These products are great they make my face feel so sotpft and clean . I love all Bobbie's products .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.