Bobbi Brown Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Bobbi Brown
Shop Online Exclusives or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bobbi's Skincare Basics

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Review 1 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written By:JosHR
(Oregon)
Pleased
Date: March 25, 2013
" I've been using these three products for a couple of weeks now and can see a noticeable difference in the appearance of my skin - it glows and looks fresh all day long. Only minor complaint would be the glass bottle and screw-off lid of the grains... hard to open with wet hands and seems impractical to use glass... I'm scared to death that I'm going to fall and break on the tile bathroom floor. A flip-top would be much better. But, the products are great! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:beachgirl90265
(Malibu, CA)
Like a Professional Facial
Date: November 21, 2012
" I have these 3 products. I didn't buy them in the set now offered, but wish the set had been available at the time I bought them separately. Not just because the set is a great value, but also because I wasn't using the 3 products together. It really makes a difference. I feel like I just had a professional facial after using all 3 together for a cleansing/moisturizing treatment. I use these products together on a weekly basis, and my skin feels healthy with the ideal amount of moisture. Excellent products... "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Scarlet1948
(Hooks,Texas)
Love love love
Date: February 20, 2014
Pros: my combination skin.
Cons: wonderful
" I am so happy with Bobbies skin care ! I finally found products that really do what they say. I look forward to adding her makeup also ! I'm so pleased with the products and the experience of ordering on line,very prompt delivery and helpful people. "
Review 4 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:jasminegene
(concord, NC)
loved this
Date: November 6, 2013
" I really like bobby's cleansing products. I am satisfied with what I paid for. "
Review 5 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:KalyD
(Westfield, IN)
Great Trio!
Date: February 8, 2013
" I have used BB make-up for several years. This is my first purchase of BB skincare and I love all the products. I was very skeptical, they are working very well with my skin. I love the buffing grains, after using, my skin looks more alive and fresh. I prefer a lathering cleanser and the tube soap is packed with 'lather' and leaves my skin feeling completely clean, all make-up removed. I WILL purchase again. "
Review 6 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:gale2
(atlanta, georgia)
Skin care basic
Date: October 21, 2012
Pros: All Skin Types
Cons: Can't live without
" I have used these 3 products for years and buying the set helps you save some money. The tube soap lathes up really well and you only need a small amount . When you use with the buffing grains you get a nice clean facial. The protective face lotion has been my favorite for years and for me I'm so glad that it now comes without the SPF. The lotion moisturizes without feeling greasy. These are 3 great products to give you nice clean wonderful skin. "
Review 7 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Bella35
(Washington)
Perfect!
Date: December 5, 2012
Cons: Can't live without
" None greasy face lotion, bubbly soap, and soft buffing grains. Smell good and feel soft. These are excellent for me. I will buy these again. "
Review 8 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Addicted2MU
(Louisiana)
3 Basics....One Great Price!
Date: November 15, 2012
" If you are a fan of Bobbi's skincare, this kit is a must. It's a great way to get some of her best basic skincare items at a nice price. For first time users, just buy it...you will not be disappointed! "
Review 9 for Bobbi's Skincare Basics
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Sandralar
(Spokane, Wa.)
Makes my skin so soft.
Date: December 2, 2012
" These products are great they make my face feel so sotpft and clean . I love all Bobbie's products . "