Customer Reviews for No Smudge Mascara

No Smudge Mascara

Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (212 reviews)
5 stars
161
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
17
186 of 212(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No Smudge Mascara
Review 1 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Written By:Makeup essentialist
Location:Maryland
This product works well for: anyone
This product is: cant't live without

Raincoat for my lashes

My biggest gripe with mascara is how they all flake half way through the day causing my eyes to tear and I end up looking like a raccoon;( Not this one ! Smear, flake proof I wear it alone if I need full waterproof or as a raincoat to Lash Glamour Extreme Lengthing Mascara for fake lash worthy lashes.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: May 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:Dixiedog
Location:Greenville, PA
I am a Regular Makeup User
My skin feels Normal
My skin tone is Medium
My eyes are Blue

Finally a mascara that stays on ! I'm 73 years old but still want to stay up-to-date.
Thank You!
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: August 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:NYCer
Location:New York, NY

Great summer mascara!

I use this is summer when I need extra help against smudging. It really does stay put, but removes with MU remover without any fuss. I wish it came in a rich brown color. Black can be harsh on many women. Definitely recommend!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: December 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:MamaRunner
Location:Buffalo, NY

Mascara that doesn't smudge!

I love this mascara because it doesn't smudge below my eyes with the concealer and powder I wear. This is the only one I have found. Also, it gives me nice defined lashes. They aren't really thick like from a thickening mascara, but that's not the look I'm going for.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: August 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:NurseP
Location:Williamsburg, MI

LOVE IT...but...

I really LOVE this product. The staying power is incredible and as a nurse working long hours I really need this. However, having said this I wish it was a bit darker. My eyelashes look kinda wimpy and I know that you can layer this with other mascaras but I just wish it was an all in one. Still 5 stars though ;)
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date: June 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:tampagal
Location:Tampa, FL

Very clumpy and hard to apply

I'm a huge Bobbi Brown fan, but this mascara doesn't work for me at all. It clumps, smudges and smears when I put it on.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: September 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Written By:Precious5
Location:Brawley, CA

Loved this mascara. No flakes. Dissapointed on the size of the packaging for the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: October 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:Jcamp
Location:Albany, ga

Love

No smudge mascara goes beyond the name! It has longevity and is virtually clump,free. This is the best mascara I've ever used!
Pros: contact lenses
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: September 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:Setterpal
Location:Bedford, NY

No Smudge Mascara

I love this mascara. It adds volume and stays put until you remove it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: September 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:Jmfb6828
Location:Greenville, SC

NEVER smudges!!!

This is the only mascara I use. Does not matter the conditions, it never has smudged on me.
Pros: for all occasions
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date: July 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:AgingWithGrace
Location:Boston, MA

Goopy

I found that too much product comes out on the brush and therefore leaves clumps on my lashes. I'm not sure how to get around this except by periodically wiping (wasting) the brush completely of product and starting over.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: August 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:BBAdore
Location:Simpsonville, SC

Absolutely No Smudging!

This is my new favorite mascara. I have always had a problem with oily lids and my mascara has always smudged and made me look like a raccoon! This mascara defines my skimpy lashes and lasts all day long. It looks as good when I take it off as it did when I put it on. I love it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: May 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:cowgirlbaby
Location:Mahomet, IL

Good stuff

I love this product - I don't have black under my eyes if I forget to take it off at night. One thing, it is a little clumpy - but figured out how to fix it. I take another mascara brush with no mascara on it and run it through my lashes - whoola - fixes the problem.
Pros: humid days
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: July 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:SLNellie
Location:Northern California
I am a Regular Makeup User
It's important for my makeup to be Wearable
My skin feels Normal
My skin tone is Medium
My eyes are Blue

No more Smudges!

Great mascara that is everything I need it to be. I found that as my skin requires a bit more moisturizer, especially around my eyes, the undesirable side effect was mascara smudges. "No Smudge" was the answer to my problem. It is indestructible with no flakes or visible wear... for everyday wear, a round of golf, it even survives ocean swimming! I've tried many other brands and "No Smudge" is the clear winner for me.
Pros: all ages., sport/outdoor enthusiasts
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: July 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:RobinInChitown
Location:Chicago, Il

Best yet

This is the best mascara I've ever found to stave off "raccoon eyes". That said, the brush seems to get all clumpy after about 8 weeks so I have to buy it again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: August 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Written By:mombo
Location:Rochester, MI

No worries!

I have a sample of this mascara that I have been using and wondering why I haven't started using it sooner! I love it! It stays on all day and looks like I just put it on until the time I take it off. I never have any flaking or smudging. Plus, it is great in the pool, no more raccoon eyes that I have to hide behind my sunglasses. I will be buying this mascara again and again!
Pros: anyone very active and/or in humidity or pools
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date: October 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Written By:Peanut82909
Location:Columbus, ohio

Bad Mascara!

I was hoping with all the great reviews on this mascara that it would be something that i would love, but that is not the case. This mascara is like any other mascara i have tried. It DOES flake! I tried just wearing it around the house and after a couple hours, i went and checked it and it was underneath my eyes.
Cons: bad
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: September 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Written By:mamacita
Location:Dunedin, FL

Long Lasting

As a hard contact lens wearer it has been difficult to find a smudge proof mascara that does not flake and cause eye irritation. I have not had that problem with this mascara and am very happy to have found it.
Pros: contact lens wearers
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: July 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:SheriG
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL

Best mascara ever!

No clump, no smudge, no irritation--that says it all.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for No Smudge Mascara
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: September 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Written By:Kayte
Location:Nashville, TN

Doesn't smudge!

It looks natural -- except better, and it doesn't smudge, even through a long, busy day. I'm a convert.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>