Bobbi Brown Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Bobbi Brown
Shop Foundation or
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35
Review 1 for Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Labellover81
What about the rest of us??
Date: September 9, 2013
"I waited a long time for BB cream to be available in my shade. I was excited when I saw smaller travel shades would be offered. But again, only limited to certain shades! Please consider those that don't fall into the four categories/colors currently offered. We like new products too."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:ATLien
(Atlanta, GA)
Perfect for everyday use
Date: May 23, 2014
Pros: travel, sun protection
Cons: Can't live without
"I'm obsessed with this since I got it. I haven't used a BB Cream before but I had read about the benefits and decided to go with this one in the smaller size (to make sure I liked it before I got a bigger one). I have pretty oily skin (not to the point where I am wiping it off all day but definitely more oily than not) so I do not use a moisturizer underneath this. Some people will need to because it is not as spreadable without the moisturizer so you end up using more. I actually really like the travel size because it fits nicely into my small purse so I can take it with me. I usually use one layer, let it dry, and then one additional layer for better coverage. I've been using it for a week and it is already improving my skin tone. I'm fair-skinned and blonde and the "Light" color was perfect. It adjusts to match your skin color. I'm tempted to try other BB Creams because this one is just SO expensive and goes quickly, but the color is so perfect on this one that I don't think it could get any better! I will definitely be using this all summer thanks to the SPF and sheer coverage it provides. Plus I can throw it in my carry-on!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written By:Anonymous
(Chicago, IL)
Brown skinned women travel too
Date: September 14, 2013
"For the record, I really like the product inside of this tube. The dark shade works well and looks natural on my skin. And kudos to Bobbi Brown for her work to create tones that work across a wider spectrum of skin colors. BUT why exclude darker shades from the to-go collection? I wonder if the marketing team thinks only white women travel. This is an easy one to fix team and I hope you get on it quickly. I've got places to go."
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written By:Jorjagal
(Atlanta, GA)
Need more color choices
Date: August 9, 2014
Cons: need more cokors
"I returned because of color. I think the product is great - just no color match for me. It's so rare that a Bobbi Brown product is a miss for me."
Review 5 for Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written By:Lois
(Spokane, Washington State)
Using it as a concealer
Date: June 28, 2014
Pros: concealing, coverage
"I bought the small "sample" size tube to try, in medium. I've been using it as a concealer for a bit of rosacea on my nose, and under-eye. It is thick , covers well, and appears to stay in place. I bought it to try, as I had not tried a BB cream before, not realizing how I would use it. The medium color might be a tad too dark for how I am using it, as a concealer. I'll for sure buy another in a lighter shade for use in winter."
Review 6 for Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Ejane
(Marshfield, MA)
Cc cream
Date: March 30, 2014
Pros: Dry Skin
"Nice but a little too orangey-glad I ordered the small tube! I will reorder a different shad."
Review 7 for Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Setterpal
(Bedford, NY)
BB Cream SPF 35
Date: January 22, 2014
"Quick and easy. Good protection from the sun and light coverage, which is perfect for every day use. It blends quite nicely and works well with Bobbi's line of blushes and bronzers. There is also a good shade selection. I have tried other BB Creams and I'm sticking with Bobbi's."
Review 8 for Bobbi To Go - BB Cream SPF 35
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Misty4Me
(Lakeville MN)
Wow - Nice Product!
Date: January 10, 2014
Pros: neutralizing skin tones
Cons: easy to use
"My make-up routine really should include foundation to help neutralize slight coloring from rosacea, but I've always found foundations to be too messy and too fussy. This product, however, is one I'm quickly learning to love. So far, I've only used it on small areas and will have to decide if I want to expand on that to take advantage of the high spf factor once I'm outdoors more."