Bobbi Brown Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Bobbi Brown
Shop Eye Palettes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bronze Eye Palette

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bronze Eye Palette
Review 1 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written By:GARY
(portland,orgeon.)
money well spent
Date: June 20, 2014
"good stuff.reasonably priced.keep up the good
work gals.
"
Review 2 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:HThree
(Honolulu, HI)
Keep this color palatte forever!
Date: June 10, 2014
Pros: medium beige skin tones.
"This palette of bronze colors is great as a collection, but it would be great to see it as individual colors. It is compatible with my skin tone and brightens up the eyelids. Please keep it longer on your website. When I find colors that look great on me, I would wish it could become one of your "standard" on your eye shadow counter."
Review 3 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:sue53
(Lebanon, NJ)
Beautiful shades
Date: June 1, 2014
"I love bronze-colored eyeshadow, and this set did not disappoint. Colors go on evenly…I love the matte and sparkly combinations here. I need to downsize my huge makeup collection and concentrate on Bobbi Brown's products. A+ all around!"
Review 4 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written By:Sookee
(Richfield, WI)
Good summer time palette
Date: May 28, 2014
"This is a good palette for summer time and the colors work for my coloring (fair skin, hazel eyes, dirty blonde hair, never tan). Using the dark brown with a wet brush as my liner works out perfectly for me for my daytime look. It is a tad pricey for what it is, but like all my BB products, it will be used and appreciated for what it is."
Review 5 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written By:Ir8gyrl
(New York, NY)
Soft and shiney
Date: March 17, 2014
"Darker skin tones beware! I expected this palette to pack a punch with pigment like her other eye shadows. These do not! However I do like wearing these soft colors to work. A pretty wash of pastels. Non Dramatic look."
Review 6 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:SilverBelle
(Jacksonville, FL)
Serious Gem
Date: March 4, 2014
Pros: deeper skintones
"I was on the fence about this one for the longest time but decided to go for it as it will be perfect for when the weather decides to act right and give me the sun and warmer temps. For reference I'm the shade Honey in foundation with Bobbi Brown. Against my skintone this gives my lids a nice glowy flush of color...especially when the shimmer/sparkle shades are topped over the matte shade that comes in the palette. Its just so simple. If still on the fence I suggest getting off of it and pick of this lil gem before they are forever gone."
Review 7 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Clover1234
(Madison, WI)
Great little eye palette for day or evening
Date: February 25, 2014
"This palette is perfect for day or night. The gorgeous bronze, copper, amber and gold colors work well with my olive skin tone and it's fun to add a bit of sparkle when I want to feel a little more glam. Layering the sparkle shadows on top of a matte shadow or cream shadow is nice too. These apply very nicely and last all day. This is a great little eye palette well worth the investment. This will last a long time."
Review 8 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written By:Karish02
(Sarasota, FL)
Just OK shadow
Date: January 6, 2014
Pros: day look, 'no make up' make up
Cons: could be better for the price tag, too soft, won't show much on medium to dark skin
"I normally love Bobbi's product. But this is really my first eyeshadow purchase. I just closed my eyes when I saw it was $50. But I went ahead and get it. I must say, the beige gold and the warm copper bronze really isn't any different. It might look different on the swatch but when I put it on my eyelid, it just look sparkly. Also, the description says that the color is 'warm copper bronze'. It's hardly copper, It is light pink! (which is still beautiful)
But I have a medium skin and the shade that really emphasizes my eyes is really just the darkest one which is rich bronze (golden brown). Other than that, the formula and the texture are great! It is definitely for a 'no make up' make up look.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.