Customer Reviews for Bronze Eye Palette

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bobbi Brown.

Bronze Eye Palette

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bronze Eye Palette
Review 1 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: May 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:Sookee
Location:Richfield, WI

Good summer time palette

This is a good palette for summer time and the colors work for my coloring (fair skin, hazel eyes, dirty blonde hair, never tan). Using the dark brown with a wet brush as my liner works out perfectly for me for my daytime look. It is a tad pricey for what it is, but like all my BB products, it will be used and appreciated for what it is.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:HThree
Location:Honolulu, HI

Keep this color palatte forever!

This palette of bronze colors is great as a collection, but it would be great to see it as individual colors. It is compatible with my skin tone and brightens up the eyelids. Please keep it longer on your website. When I find colors that look great on me, I would wish it could become one of your "standard" on your eye shadow counter.
Pros: medium beige skin tones.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: June 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:GARY
Location:portland,orgeon.

money well spent

good stuff.reasonably priced.keep up the good
work gals.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:sue53
Location:Lebanon, NJ

Beautiful shades

I love bronze-colored eyeshadow, and this set did not disappoint. Colors go on evenly…I love the matte and sparkly combinations here. I need to downsize my huge makeup collection and concentrate on Bobbi Brown's products. A+ all around!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: March 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:SilverBelle
Location:Jacksonville, FL

Serious Gem

I was on the fence about this one for the longest time but decided to go for it as it will be perfect for when the weather decides to act right and give me the sun and warmer temps. For reference I'm the shade Honey in foundation with Bobbi Brown. Against my skintone this gives my lids a nice glowy flush of color...especially when the shimmer/sparkle shades are topped over the matte shade that comes in the palette. Its just so simple. If still on the fence I suggest getting off of it and pick of this lil gem before they are forever gone.
Pros: deeper skintones
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: March 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:Ir8gyrl
Location:New York, NY

Soft and shiney

Darker skin tones beware! I expected this palette to pack a punch with pigment like her other eye shadows. These do not! However I do like wearing these soft colors to work. A pretty wash of pastels. Non Dramatic look.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: February 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:Clover1234
Location:Madison, WI

Great little eye palette for day or evening

This palette is perfect for day or night. The gorgeous bronze, copper, amber and gold colors work well with my olive skin tone and it's fun to add a bit of sparkle when I want to feel a little more glam. Layering the sparkle shadows on top of a matte shadow or cream shadow is nice too. These apply very nicely and last all day. This is a great little eye palette well worth the investment. This will last a long time.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bronze Eye Palette
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date: January 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:Karish02
Location:Sarasota, FL

Just OK shadow

I normally love Bobbi's product. But this is really my first eyeshadow purchase. I just closed my eyes when I saw it was $50. But I went ahead and get it. I must say, the beige gold and the warm copper bronze really isn't any different. It might look different on the swatch but when I put it on my eyelid, it just look sparkly. Also, the description says that the color is 'warm copper bronze'. It's hardly copper, It is light pink! (which is still beautiful)
But I have a medium skin and the shade that really emphasizes my eyes is really just the darkest one which is rich bronze (golden brown). Other than that, the formula and the texture are great! It is definitely for a 'no make up' make up look.
Pros: day look, 'no make up' make up
Cons: could be better for the price tag, too soft, won't show much on medium to dark skin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.