Bobbi Brown Ratings and Reviews

Top-Rated Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tweezer

Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tweezer
Review 1 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:pattyd3
(Hamilton, MI)
The Best and Only
Date: February 16, 2013
Pros: removing unwanted hair
Cons: Can't live without
"Don't waste your money on other tweezers, - this is the One and Only, the gold standard of tweezers. It can "capture" and remove hairs you cannot even see. I have purchased and used so many tweezers, including the popular, everywhere $18.00 tweezers, thinking they would work just as well, but they do not. Spare yourself the frustration."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:LadyPlucker
(Duluth, GA)
Really Plucks
Date: October 28, 2012
Cons: Can't live without
"I've used many tweezers but this one really gets the hairs, both thick and fine!! It is a tweezer that is easy to handle. I am more than satisfied with my purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:SunnyKY
(Crestwood, KY)
Awesome Tweezers
Date: September 21, 2013
Cons: Can't live without
"These are the BEST tweezers I have ever used. I have never spent more than $10 -- so $30 was really expensive. I really like the protective cap to protect the tweezer tips. They are VERY sharp and get even the littlest hairs. Thanks, Bobbi Brown!"
Review 4 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:missdallas
(Dallas, TX)
Very sharp & precise....but maybe TOO sharp?
Date: December 12, 2012
"This is made by a Swiss jeweler and therefore it's crafted and is very sharp enough to pick up the smallest pieces of gem stones. It tweezes the smallest and the finest hair on you face BUT because it is so sharp, it cuts and breaks hair as you tweeze them if you are not careful with them. You need some skills to use this tweezer at first so you don't break those stray hairs.
Make sure you keep the tip covered with the rubber cap that comes with it because once it goes dull & blunt, it's over and it's time for a new one so take really good care of this because this tweezer ain't cheap!
"
Review 5 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:jazzy
(Virginia)
worth the investment
Date: December 14, 2012
"The old saying, "You get what you pay for" is very appropriate for these precision tweezers. The stainless steel has some weight to it and feels like quality. The slant-tip is designed to grab even the peskiest little hair. I also appreciate the rubber cap for the tip so that it will stay protected and serviceable for many years."
Review 6 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:BBAdore
(Simpsonville, SC)
Best I've Found!
Date: September 23, 2012
Pros: fine hairs
Cons: Can't live without
"The women in my family are cursed with hair around the chin area and I've been battling it myself since my late 20's. I've tried just about every brand of tweezers available, but these are the best I have ever used. I have about 3 pair strategically placed in my house and 1 pair in my kit that I carry with me. They are precise and grab the finest hairs. They are definitely one of my can't live without products!"
Review 7 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:yellowacorn
(Phoenix, AZ)
Best tweezers ever!
Date: October 24, 2011
Pros: everyone
Cons: Can't live without
"I am so glad I invested in the Bobbi Brown Tweezer. They are of high quality and are very precise! Hope to have them for a VERY long time!"
Review 8 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:cynahan
(Supply, NC)
Plucking made easy
Date: August 2, 2009
Pros: fine to course hair
Cons: Can't live without
"Don't let the price of these tweezers scare you off. THEY ARE THE BEST AROUND. I have tried other brands, even those that are recommended by every beauty magazine around. They pale in comparison to these. You will NOT find another tweezer that can get as close and grab as easily as these. You can grab single hairs from your brows so easily - no more pulling out a clump of hair instead of just one."
Review 9 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:DDee
(Wyoming, MI)
Best I've Come Across!
Date: June 25, 2009
"This tweezer is light weight and very manageable. EASY to use. Well constructed edges for grabbing hold of very thin and "hard to get to" hairs. I've felt with other tweezers that the edges "wear down" and become "slippery" too quickly and make tweezing a difficult task. I've had my BB tweezer for a long time now and am as happy with it as the day I bought it. Love this!"
Review 10 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Xandra
(Sparks, nevada)
Date: June 19, 2011
Cons: Can't live without
"Finally a GOOD twister!!! One does nit have to say more."
Review 11 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:willows
(high point NC)
very effective in removing hair
Date: June 25, 2009
"purchased this to check if it was different from my usual tweezers and it is , it is more sharp easier to handle and very effective in removing stray hair. would repurchase if needed. also has a cap to keep it covered which is a good thing so that in handling it does not get blunted. the angle is good as well"
Review 12 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Anonymous
(Jersey City, NJ)
Best Tweezers I have Ever Used
Date: July 24, 2009
"I am fanatic with tweezing my eyebrows- these tweezers are by far the best i have ever used. They got little hairs I could only see with a magnifying mirror. My eyes never looked this "cleaned up" unless I paid to have them done professionally. They paid for themselves in one use. Thank you!"
Review 13 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:pmp29
(Toms River, NJ)
The BEST!!!
Date: June 25, 2009
Pros: anyone
Cons: Can't live without
"I have purchased hundreds of tweezers over the years looking but never finding tweezers that did the job on eyebrows. Even though these tweezers are expensive, they can pluck the tiniest hairs anywhere on the face and brow area. They do a great job without pinching."
Review 14 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:caoradubh
(Wake Forest, NC)
Expensive, but worth it!
Date: August 3, 2009
Pros: everyone male and female
Cons: Can't live without
"You really get what you pay for! After trying these, I threw out all the rest. This is a high quality instrument, easy to hold, and grabs all the hairs, and most important for those that are allergic to nickel, this tweezer is made of stainless steel."
Review 15 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:GGinMD
(Baltimore, MD)
Works on the finest hair!
Date: June 25, 2009
"I had been using a different brand of tweezers for years. I purchased these tweezers on a whim while placing a large online makeup order. They are fantastic! I have some baby fine hairs that can be tricky but these tweezers work every time."
Review 16 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Gracie
(Ames, IA)
Best tweezer ever!
Date: August 10, 2009
Cons: Can't live without
"This tweezer is wellworth the money. It really can get at the smallest of hairs and it doesn't pinch my skin. My husband even uses this one! It is really the best quality tweezer I have ever bought, and I have bought many."
Review 17 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Tazy
(North Bend, OR)
tweezers
Date: January 25, 2010
"These tweezers are a well made precision tool. I never had a tweezer that would get the finest hair with ease. They are so well made I think they will last forever."
Review 18 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written By:bbfan2003
(Fort Myers, FL)
Love this tweezer.
Date: August 14, 2009
Cons: Can't live without
"I had a tweezer similiar to this one and missplaced it. This one is so much better. Slanted tip. Can get one hair at a time. A bit pricey but a must have for precise brow grooming."
Review 19 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written By:vabstar
(Carle Place, NY)
Get Every Little Hair
Date: June 29, 2009
Pros: anyone with hair!
Cons: Can't live without
"This tweezer is amazing. It plucks the finest hairs without pinching the skin. I don't know how I survived my tweezing years without an excellent instrument like this."
Review 20 for Tweezer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Hollywood
(Winston-Salem, NC)
Great Tweezers
Date: June 25, 2009
Cons: Can't live without
"These are great tweezers. Better than any others I've purchased. Recommended to me by the lady who shapes my brows and well worth it."
1 2 next>>