Customer Reviews for Eyelash Curler

Eyelash Curler

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eyelash Curler
Review 1 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: July 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Whittier, Ca

theater lashes in 30 seconds!

I first started using this curler about 6 months ago. I was fed up with cheap imitation curlers that didn't give me any lift or length, so I knew that I could turn to Bobbi Brown for what I needed. The quality of Bobbi Brown makeup hasn't let me down yet for the 3 years I have been using it, so I knew that her tools wouldn't either. I loved the sleek all black design of the curler, and so did my friends, complimenting it each time they used it. This curler performed miracles on my lashes and turn them from short blonde stumps, into long beautiful lashes that almost looked too good to be real. I have to tell you, that within the past few months I have been using this curler, my friends, family, and random people in the store have been commenting on the curl, length, and elegance of my lashes. Unlike the other curlers I had tried, I didn't get the harsh crease from the bending, or the "stick um straight" pins. My lashes were nicely curled to provide a soft elegance with a touch of drama. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants extraordinary lashes. :)
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Marengo, IL

best curl-ups

I have Korean eyelashes so I've tried many curlers. This one is a trusted favorite and for the price, it's super sweet. Don't rush through this part, take your time and your lashes will thank you for it.
Pros: asian eyelashes
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: August 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Columbia, SC

All about my lashses!

I bought Bobbi's eyelash curler based on the reviews. It is the best one I've ever used! Had two others in my makeup drawer, but when I used my new Bobbi curler they went in the trash.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: April 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Coppell, Texas

Best eyelash curler ever!

I own many eyelash curlers and I am happy to say that I have 3 of these from Bobbi because they are simply the best. I need three so I can have one at home, one on the go, and one at our farm house. It gets very close to the lash line without pinching my eyes.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: March 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Libertyville, IL

Great for Tiny Lashes

I read the other reviews and wasn't sure whether to buy it or not ... I did and am so glad! I have very short lashes and have used other drugstore curlers which never seemed to do much. With bobbi's I can actually see my lashes even prior to applying mascara ... wow!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Castle Rock, Colorado

Best eyelash curler ever!

I recently purchased Bobbi' eyelash curler and I am so happy I did! Bobbi's curler curls just enough so you don't get that crimping effect, as you can with others. Bobbi's also prevents from you from pushing down with to much force so you wont pinch yourself. I am sure it is because of the thickness of the eye cushion inside the curler. Overall, fantastic as always!
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date: March 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Cary, NC

Just OK

I love the color of this eyelash curler. It's ok but I must say it isn't any better than others that I have purchased over the years.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: December 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Canton OH

This is the best eyelash curler I have ever used period.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: September 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Abingdon, MD

Fantastic!

This is the best eyelash curler I have used. It does not pinch or pull on my eyelashes; it just gives them a nice curl that lasts all day. Unlike other curlers I have tried, this one is able to curl each lash evenly. It makes my mascara look even better with curling my eyelashes first. If you are a fan of Bobbi's other tools, this one won't disappoint!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: February 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Brockport, New York

Outstanding product

I have used Shu Uemura eyelash curlers for years, but having recently become a devotee of Bobbi Brown Cosmetics, decieded to try this. The BB curler "fits" the shape of my eye much better that the SU, and gets all my lashes in one try. The mechanism works smoothly, and doesn't pinch.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: January 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Los Angeles, CA

amazing

I have short eyelashes that point down, and they are barely visible unless I curl them. I like this curler because I can curl them without pinching my lids, which happens to me with other curlers. I have tried many other eyelash curlers and this is the best !
Pros: best curling
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: March 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Lincoln, NE

great!!

great product! I've used a lot of eyelash curlers of different brands, but this one is the most perfect! It doesn't hurt my eyelash, and does curl it in an efficient way. I'm enjoying the OPEN EYE effect.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Mountain House, CA

Doesn't pull or pinch...

This eyelash curler is a great product. It is light weight and easy to use. It has never pinched or pulled and leaves a great natural curve to my lashes prior to mascara application.
Pros: every day use prior to mascara application
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:SHERMAN, CT

EYELASH CURLER

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I TRIED OTHER STORE BOUGHT BRANDS AND BOBBI'S WINS BY A LANDS SLIDE. I HAVE EVEN EXPERIENCED OTHER BRANDS STICKING TO MY LASHES! I LOVE THIS ONE!
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: September 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Houston, TX

Very Easy to Use

I love the BB eyelash curler for several reasons, but the main reason is that it doesn't pinch and is very easy to get the desired results. I've used another highly rated curler for years, but decided to give this one a try and I am very pleased and glad I made the switch. I have never been disappointed with any BB product I've used and this is no exception. Thanks, Bobbie, for your consistency in providing us with excellent beauty tools and makeup!
Pros: everyone
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: August 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Carmel, California

WOW! I'M IMPRESSED

This is, hands down the best eyelash curler I've ever used. I've had it for a week or so and have yet to "pinch" my eyelid. That used to happen on an almost daily basis. It fits my eye perfectly and I can see all my eyelashes as they are being curled. This lets me move it up my lashes each time I crimp so they are perfectly curled. Wonderful product.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date: February 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Orlando, Florida

This item doesn't curl my lashes. I have used one in the past and it always curled my lashes. There is no rubber piece on the top bar. I am ready to start looking for another curler. I am very pleased with the rest of her products though.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: October 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:North Bend, OR

Curler

I haven't used a culer for years, I didn't think it would make much difference but I was wrong. It made my eyes look bigger and more open. It does not damage the eyelash.
Great product, glad i bought it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date: September 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Los Angeles, CA

Decent Stylish Buy

I thought this item was stylish and neat, but it did not wow me upon using it. If you are like me and like to try out different Bobbi Brown products, it is not a bad buy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eyelash Curler
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: January 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:
Location:Martinez, CA

Only 1 Pump Needed!

I love that this curler is wide enough to grab all my lashes in just one pump. With my old curler, I had to curl half my eye at a time because it was so narrow.
Pros: wider eyes
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>