Customer Reviews for Empties

Empties

Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Empties
Review 1 for Empties
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:Jacey
Location:Forest Hills, NY

Incredibly convenient & high quality!

I am a frequent traveler and alway tote around all my Bobbi Brown essentials. Having run out of samples (which are messy once opened) of my eye cream and vitamin enriched face base, I purchased this set.
I am totally impressed with the high quality of the bottles and the included funnel and spatula are very handy. I have only two gripes. The funnel tip is tiny and does not flow very quickly so if you are pouring in a foundation, it will likely pool while you wait for it to drain. Also it is very pricey, but I suppose for the convenience, it is worth it.
These are the same small jars you receive when you get the deluxe samples on-line, or in department stores.
Pros: travel use
Cons: great for streamlining your packing, high quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: October 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Written By:TriedItAllLady
Location:Pulaski, VA

Excellent Quality

I have two sets of these and may get a couple more. They are made of the highest quality material I've been able to find in plastic travel containers. One of my creamy liquid blushes dried out in another little plastic jar, but it has stayed fresh in Bobbi's. These containers are not only handy for travel. I use them for those pump makeup bottles that always dispense too much product: I simply pump the product into one of the little jars and use that jar everyday.
Pros: anyone who uses makeup
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: December 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:ZoeSG
Location:Singapore

Superb Quality

The quatlity of this empties set is unquestionale, it is so posh to travel around with them!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: May 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:Tish
Location:Tampa Florida

Great size for travel!

These high quality little containers are the perfect size to carry my favorite Bobbi Brown skincare items on the plane when I travel. The labels are nice too and don't run when they get wet.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Empties
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date: September 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:Ginny45
Location:Carrollton, Texas

Tiny

These will be great for travel, but I was surprised at how tiny the jars are.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: September 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:CCZP
Location:Prospect, CT

Just what you will need

I love these little containers! I have 2 sets and use each container regularly. I keep a few in my purse and use them when I go on weekend trips. They are a must have for any BB fan. I have put everything from BB foundation- moisturizers-pills
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:jabberjuice
Location:Houston, Texas

Ready For Travel!

Having Bobbi Brown's little mini containers for going on trips is a wonderful affordable investment. Having these sizes of containers makes them easy to pack into your suitcase. Also, may I add, that you can pack more clothes or other articles you may need on your trip! Thanks Bobbi!
Pros: people on the go or just casual travellers
Cons: the greatest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: April 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Written By:jazzy
Location:Virginia

traveling companions

This set of empties is perfect for travel on a long weekend, maybe longer depending on your use. I appreciate that labels, a spatula and a funnel are included.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:OneSweetWorld
Location:Little Rock, AR

SIMPLY FABULOUS & FUNCTIONAL!!!!

The essentials travel and for those items you love to keep in your purse. BB thought of everything and totally alleviates my worries when packing for any of my trips. I no longer worry about leaving any of my must have skin care products. It's also perfect for all the free "single" use samples. I immediately squeeze them into the correct travel container. It makes it so easy instead of packing all those single use sample packs, which I usually forgot to do & just packed all my full sized products. These functional items reduces the mess, simplifies packing, no longer having to leave a product at home, and puts your mind to ease. Very high quality & everything you need was very well thought out. Now I can pack my extra balm rise in a small container & no longer worry about breaking my larger full size container. MUST HAVE!!!!
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: September 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:Addicted2MU
Location:Louisiana

Functional and Stylish

These travel empties are as adorable as they are functional. If you have to travel, why not travel in style? There is a nice selection of bottles to fit your needs for about a weeks stay away. The funnel and spatula make it super easy to fill the containers, and the labels keep you nice and organized. I've had so many comments from friends while using these containers, that I started giving them as gifts. They are a hit with everyone!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: May 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:Fliss
Location:Milwaukee

Conveniant

I got these so I can take them on the go when I take trips best idea ever why carry the full sizes if I don't need to? Definitely recommend to all of you Bobbi brown fans of her line of skin care these are great!
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: February 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:aec484
Location:Belmont, MA

Perfect for travel!

These empties are perfect for travel and have alleviated my worries about which products to bring with me when I travel. Now I just buy regular size products, fill the empties, and take my cleanser, my Bobbi Brown must-have moisturizer, eye cream, and sun cream! Cute labels, too.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: February 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Written By:Makeuplady4
Location:Prairie Village KS

Easy and well thought out

These are perfect for all you on the go needs. I love that it comes with a funnel and spatula. You can't miss with this....they even printed the labels for you!
I perfect set for you or even a clever gift for a traveler you know.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: April 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:Annabellaz
Location:Richmond, VA

So Cute!

I love to have all my products in one place, but a lot of the time all my bottles and jars just won't fit in one drawer! Enter these perfect little containers! They make my drawers look a whole lot more organized and I don't feel as bad getting products out with my fingers since I'm not contaminating the entire jar. They are also way better quality than I could have imagined for only $10! They don't feel like cheap, breakable plastic and the lids twist on easily, which I can't say about refillable jars from drugstores.
Cons: Can't live without
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: July 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:BBAdore
Location:Simpsonville, SC

Never Travel Without Them!

These little babies are an essential part of traveling for me. They are perfect for air travel. I keep my set loaded with the products I use and all I have to do is grab my kit and I'm ready to go. I love the labels that come with the set since I am wee bit OCD and I like everything to be neat and tidy (my handwriting is awful)!
Whether you travel a great deal or you just like to have your essentials in your handbag, this is the set for you!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: June 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Written By:PicturePerfect
Location:Annapolis, MD

Fabulous & Functional

These little babies do the trick! Good quality & super cute & very functional.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: April 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:GTKristen
Location:Atlanta, Georgia

Will Use on My Next Trip

I am glad I purchased this set. In my opinion, it would have been best if I could choose a package of those empties I need - in part because I probably won't use everything included. Having said that, I'm glad I purchased it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Empties
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date: March 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Written By:suzayanne
Location:maryland

a nice quick trip carryon collection of containers

just the right size, in the right bag for carryon airline travel with bobbi brown.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Empties
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1