Bobbi Brown Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Empties

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Empties
Review 1 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:jazzy
(Virginia)
traveling companions
Date: April 11, 2014
"This set of empties is perfect for travel on a long weekend, maybe longer depending on your use. I appreciate that labels, a spatula and a funnel are included."
Review 2 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written By:Jacey
(Forest Hills, NY)
Incredibly convenient & high quality!
Date: March 29, 2011
Pros: travel use
Cons: great for streamlining your packing, high quality
"I am a frequent traveler and alway tote around all my Bobbi Brown essentials. Having run out of samples (which are messy once opened) of my eye cream and vitamin enriched face base, I purchased this set.
I am totally impressed with the high quality of the bottles and the included funnel and spatula are very handy. I have only two gripes. The funnel tip is tiny and does not flow very quickly so if you are pouring in a foundation, it will likely pool while you wait for it to drain. Also it is very pricey, but I suppose for the convenience, it is worth it.
These are the same small jars you receive when you get the deluxe samples on-line, or in department stores."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:TriedItAllLady
(Pulaski, VA)
Excellent Quality
Date: October 19, 2010
Pros: anyone who uses makeup
Cons: Can't live without
"I have two sets of these and may get a couple more. They are made of the highest quality material I've been able to find in plastic travel containers. One of my creamy liquid blushes dried out in another little plastic jar, but it has stayed fresh in Bobbi's. These containers are not only handy for travel. I use them for those pump makeup bottles that always dispense too much product: I simply pump the product into one of the little jars and use that jar everyday."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Tish
(Tampa Florida)
Great size for travel!
Date: May 25, 2011
"These high quality little containers are the perfect size to carry my favorite Bobbi Brown skincare items on the plane when I travel. The labels are nice too and don't run when they get wet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Addicted2MU
(Louisiana)
Functional and Stylish
Date: September 13, 2013
"These travel empties are as adorable as they are functional. If you have to travel, why not travel in style? There is a nice selection of bottles to fit your needs for about a weeks stay away. The funnel and spatula make it super easy to fill the containers, and the labels keep you nice and organized. I've had so many comments from friends while using these containers, that I started giving them as gifts. They are a hit with everyone!"
Review 6 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:OneSweetWorld
(Little Rock, AR)
SIMPLY FABULOUS & FUNCTIONAL!!!!
Date: June 21, 2013
Cons: Can't live without
"The essentials travel and for those items you love to keep in your purse. BB thought of everything and totally alleviates my worries when packing for any of my trips. I no longer worry about leaving any of my must have skin care products. It's also perfect for all the free "single" use samples. I immediately squeeze them into the correct travel container. It makes it so easy instead of packing all those single use sample packs, which I usually forgot to do & just packed all my full sized products. These functional items reduces the mess, simplifies packing, no longer having to leave a product at home, and puts your mind to ease. Very high quality & everything you need was very well thought out. Now I can pack my extra balm rise in a small container & no longer worry about breaking my larger full size container. MUST HAVE!!!!"
Review 7 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:CCZP
(Prospect, CT)
Just what you will need
Date: September 21, 2011
Cons: Can't live without
"I love these little containers! I have 2 sets and use each container regularly. I keep a few in my purse and use them when I go on weekend trips. They are a must have for any BB fan. I have put everything from BB foundation- moisturizers-pills"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Fliss
(Milwaukee)
Conveniant
Date: May 8, 2013
Cons: Can't live without
"I got these so I can take them on the go when I take trips best idea ever why carry the full sizes if I don't need to? Definitely recommend to all of you Bobbi brown fans of her line of skin care these are great!"
Review 9 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:aec484
(Belmont, MA)
Perfect for travel!
Date: February 27, 2013
"These empties are perfect for travel and have alleviated my worries about which products to bring with me when I travel. Now I just buy regular size products, fill the empties, and take my cleanser, my Bobbi Brown must-have moisturizer, eye cream, and sun cream! Cute labels, too."
Review 10 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Makeuplady4
(Prairie Village KS)
Easy and well thought out
Date: February 26, 2013
"These are perfect for all you on the go needs. I love that it comes with a funnel and spatula. You can't miss with this....they even printed the labels for you!
I perfect set for you or even a clever gift for a traveler you know.
"
Review 11 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:PicturePerfect
(Annapolis, MD)
Fabulous & Functional
Date: June 24, 2012
"These little babies do the trick! Good quality & super cute & very functional."
Review 12 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Annabellaz
(Richmond, VA)
So Cute!
Date: April 14, 2011
Cons: Can't live without
"I love to have all my products in one place, but a lot of the time all my bottles and jars just won't fit in one drawer! Enter these perfect little containers! They make my drawers look a whole lot more organized and I don't feel as bad getting products out with my fingers since I'm not contaminating the entire jar. They are also way better quality than I could have imagined for only $10! They don't feel like cheap, breakable plastic and the lids twist on easily, which I can't say about refillable jars from drugstores."
Review 13 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:BBAdore
(Simpsonville, SC)
Never Travel Without Them!
Date: July 20, 2011
"These little babies are an essential part of traveling for me. They are perfect for air travel. I keep my set loaded with the products I use and all I have to do is grab my kit and I'm ready to go. I love the labels that come with the set since I am wee bit OCD and I like everything to be neat and tidy (my handwriting is awful)!
Whether you travel a great deal or you just like to have your essentials in your handbag, this is the set for you!"
Review 14 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:GTKristen
(Atlanta, Georgia)
Will Use on My Next Trip
Date: April 25, 2011
"I am glad I purchased this set. In my opinion, it would have been best if I could choose a package of those empties I need - in part because I probably won't use everything included. Having said that, I'm glad I purchased it."
Review 15 for Empties
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:suzayanne
(maryland)
a nice quick trip carryon collection of containers
Date: March 6, 2011
"just the right size, in the right bag for carryon airline travel with bobbi brown."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Empties
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1